January 9, 2018

Watch Australian Open 2018, Live Stream, Schedule & TV Guide

As one of the four grand slams of tennis, the Australian Open is among the world’s biggest sporting events. The 2018 Australian Open at Melbourne Park is the 106th edition. The tournament will be managed by the International Tennis Federation and is part of WTA & ATP World Tour.

Australian Open Tennis

The first Grand Slam tennis tournament of 2018 will begin on Monday, 15th January with the first round matches. It will be played through fourteen days with the women’s final played on Jan. 27 and end on the 28th January when men’s final take place.

TennisOnlineStream.Com has provided live streaming links to watch Australian Open Live. Here you would be able to watch all of the matches throughout the 2018 Australian Open. We also share the best free tennis streaming links to watch australian open for free both men and women events.

However, Australian Open is broadcast globally on television and online. There are many paid and free streaming channels that are going to broadcast this amazing competition. In Australia, the Seven Network broadcast the Australian open. BBC iPlayer (UK), SRG (Switzerland), NOS (Holland), BeIN Sports (Middle East), Eurosport (Most of Europe), SonyLiv (India), TSN (Canada) and in the United States, the Grand Slam is broadcast on ESPN2, ESPN3 and the Tennis Channel.

If you love tennis and want to watch online Australian Open but don’t have access to live coverage you can breathe here. Honestly, with the TennisOnlineStream.com you are going to be able to watch the Australian Open 2018 and you won’t lose a single moment in the competition.

Tennis Online Stream HD Banner

The 2018 Australian Open will be dramatic by whom ….

Men’s draw : Roger Federer, Novak Djokovic, Stan Wawrinka and Rafael Nadal.

Women’s draw : Simona Halep, Petra Kvitova, Venus Williams and Maria Sharapova.

Britain’s Andy Murray (hip injury) and Japan’s Kei Nishikori (wrist injury) have already pulled out from 2018’s opening Grand Slam. Another Two huge names, Serena has withdrawn from the Australian Open because she could not be ready in time and Victoria Azarenka has withdrawn because of the ongoing custody battle over her 11 month-old son.

Well, what happend in 2017 Australian Open? Roger Federer won his eighteenth men’s Grand Slam title winning the 2017 Australian Open by defeating Rafael Nadal in the final on Sunday. The final went to 5th set and Federer hold is nerve to win the match [6-4],[3-6],[6-1],[3-6],[6-3]. It was a rematch of the 2009 Australian Open final, which Nadal won in five sets. Serena Williams overcame her sister Venus in the women’s singles final and she won her record breaking 23rd Grand Slam title.

Federer & Nadal at Australian Open Tennis

Roger Federer & Rafael Nadal Stand On Prize Ceremony 2017 Australian Open Men’s Single Final

The 2018 Australian Open Schedule of Play

At 11:00 AM local Australian time day session’s matches will start in Rod Lever, Margaret Court and other courts. But night session’s matches will only take place in Rod Lever Arena and Margaret Arena at around 7:00 PM local time. There is a general schedule of 2018 Australian Open with date and day, session and time.

Date and dayRoundDay SessionNight Session
Mon 15-JanFirst Round11:00 AM7:00PM
Tue 16-JanFirst Round11:00 AM7:00PM
Wed 17-JanSecond Round11:00 AM7:00PM
Thu 18-JanSecond Round11:00 AM7:00PM
Fri 19-JanThird Round11:00 AM7:00PM
Sat 20-JanThird Round11:00 AM7:00PM
Sun 21-JanFourth Round11:00 AM7:00PM
Mon 22-JanFourth Round11:00 AM7:00PM
Tue 23-JanQuarter Finals
11:00 AM7:00PM
Wed 24-JanQuarter Finals
11:00 AM7:00PM
Thu 25-JanWomen SemifinalsNot before 1.30pm
Fri 26-JanMen's SemifinalsNot before 7:30PM
Sat 27-JanWomen Final7:30PM
Sun 28-JanMen's Final7:30PM